Help and advice re MOTU 828 MK III

Simply talk about anything.

Moderator: Aciphecs

Help and advice re MOTU 828 MK III

Postby Stretchyman on Tue Jan 15, 2013 5:58 am

Hi, I'm looking to replace my analogue mixer with an 828 but am unsure as to how it works with my PC.

I'd like to able to put vst synths on seperate tracks out to the mixer to use it's hardware fx and my outboard fx which I will route thru the digital connectors. I have no use for adat and do not want to use any Software FX. I want to use the analogue ins for my hardware synths so OK with that but can I route seperate vst's thru the mixer? :roll:

Cheers

Stretchy
User avatar
Stretchyman
Electribe Newbie
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon May 28, 2012 9:11 am

Re: Help and advice re MOTU 828 MK III

Postby Stretchyman on Wed Mar 06, 2013 2:07 pm

NO!

Ha, great Mixer tho'!

Stretchy

:roll:
User avatar
Stretchyman
Electribe Newbie
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon May 28, 2012 9:11 am


Return to General Off-Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron