ESX SMART MEDIA PROBLEM

Ask and discuss about how to work with electribes. Share your discoveries and ideas.

Moderator: Aciphecs

ESX SMART MEDIA PROBLEM

Postby BuzzGB on Wed Sep 21, 2016 7:12 am

Hi, im from italy and 2 weeks ago i bought my first korg esx. my problem is: every time i must load a sample, i press shift +16 in global mode, i press 16 for load, then appear the write LOAD ALL, i select it but give me NO FILES ERROR. If i roll down from LOAD ALL, to WAV, i press 16 and i can load my sample. But i dont want load samples one by one... its me the problem , the smart media or the ESX??? thanks for answers
BuzzGB
Electribe Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2016 7:05 am

Re: ESX SMART MEDIA PROBLEM

Postby Almra on Thu Sep 22, 2016 5:51 am

I I have a EMX not an ESX but maybe I can help.

Did you do a save all from the machine to the card and created a storage file?

Try maybe to create it again. or load everything on the machine and then format the card
User avatar
Almra
Electribe Newbie
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 7:26 am
Location: Tenerife, Spain


Return to Technical Talk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

cron