Smartmedia to xD

Ask and discuss about how to work with electribes. Share your discoveries and ideas.

Moderator: Aciphecs

Smartmedia to xD

Postby SNFool on Thu Oct 01, 2009 6:39 am

So I just bought a converter from smart media to xD. The card I got is a 1gig xD, however when I try to format the card to I get an error. Has anyone else tried to do this and succeeded? Why is mine not working?
SNFool
Knob Abuser
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:50 am

Re: Smartmedia to xD

Postby StellarJay[aka Ruso] on Thu Oct 01, 2009 9:07 am

The maximum size of xd card you can put into the adapter is 128 mb. I do believe I told you this many times when you asked about the combo :bat:
User avatar
StellarJay[aka Ruso]
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1834
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 7:43 pm
Location: Seattle, WA

Re: Smartmedia to xD

Postby SNFool on Thu Oct 01, 2009 12:18 pm

:P lol i finally bought one :]
SNFool
Knob Abuser
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:50 am


Return to Technical Talk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests