Metronome in EMX

Talk about anything related to the Electribes.

Moderator: Aciphecs

Metronome in EMX

Postby Kukuruzo on Wed Sep 20, 2017 2:34 am

Hey guys! Here is the question: Is it possible to send metronome signal to one output and the music to another?
I need to send clicks to the drummer earphones and the music (without click) to mixer.

Is it possible? I don't own EMX at the moment but planning to buy it. I need this feature.
Thanx in advance
Kukuruzo
Electribe Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 2:21 am

Re: Metronome in EMX

Postby Almra on Sun Nov 12, 2017 5:55 pm

Possibly setting you sounds output to The secondary output channels, having The metronome con The main output, sent to The drummer
User avatar
Almra
Electribe Newbie
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 7:26 am
Location: Tenerife, Spain


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron